A: When members receive a system email from the gym, there will be two links at the bottom of the page as follows:
Clicking on the 'Unsubscribe' link will open up the following screen for the member:
Once the member clicks 'Yes' they will receive the following confirmation message:
The member will then be unsubscribed from emails in the backend of the database, and will not be included in any future email lists. The member will still be able to receive critical emails, however, such as password reset emails.